Staff Directory

Administrative Staff  |  K-8 Teachers  |  Enrichment Teachers  |  Instructional Support Staff  |  Operations Support Staff

Administrative Staff

Name (link) Title Email Phone (415)
John Carroll Superintendent jcarroll [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x206
Jason Richardson Principal jrichardson [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x202
Johanna Scutt District Administrative Assistant johannas [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x201
Kara Perras School Administrative Assistant karab [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x203
Terri Ryland Interim Business Official   868-1603 x205
Angelique Borges Business Assistant aborges [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x204

K-8  Teachers

Name (link) Title Email Phone (415)
Cathy Nichelini-Jones K/1 Teacher cathyn [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-0844
Lauren Pollak 2nd Grade Teacher laurenp [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-0844
Rob Hoge 3rd Grade Teacher robh [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x214
Rebecca Braun 4/5  Teacher rebeccab [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x217
Don Jolley Middle School Teacher dljolley [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x209
Willow Horne Middle School Teacher willowh [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x210
Rachael Dressler Math Specialist rdressler [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x213
Mechelle Cattell Resource Specialist mcattell@bolinas-stinson.org 868-1603 x207

Enrichment Teachers

Name (link) Title Email Phone (415)
Nuria Lee Art Shop Teacher nuriam [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x215
Ron Brown Wood Shop Teacher ronb [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x215
Kathy Bustamante-Smith Clay Shop Teacher kathyb [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x216
Janis Yerington Mixed Media Teacher janisy [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x215
Carlos Contreras P.E. Teacher carlosc [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603
Anny Owen Music Teacher annyo [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x211
Kevin Pedersen Technology Coordinator kevinp [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x220

Instructional Support Staff

Name (link) Title Email Phone (415)
June Barbera Middle School Instructional Assistant jbarbera [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603
Karen Buckenmeyer Primary Instructional Assistant karenb [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-0844
Mary Frances Reed Speech Therapist mreed [at] marinschools [dot] org  
Grace Godino Library/Title 1 Coordinator graceg [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x212
Janis Yerington After School Coordinator janisy [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x215
Kathy Oakander Primary Instructional Assistant kathyo [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-0844
Katie O'Callaghan Resource Instructional Assistant tato [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603
Colin Schlitt Middle School Instructional Assistant colins [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603
Maud Zimmer MFT maudz [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x250

Operations Support Staff

Name (link) Title Email Phone (415)
Marty Brendel Bus Driver/Maintenance martyb [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603
Sandy Doss Custodian/Maintenance I sandyd [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603
Suki Ferrari Cook sukif [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1707
 Paul Gillis Maintenance/Transportation paulg [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org  868-1603
Ben Lowrance Bus Driver/Maint/Cust. benl [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603
Administrative Staff  |  K-8 Teachers  |  Enrichment Teachers  |  Instructional Support Staff  |  Operations Support Staff