Staff Directory

Administrative Staff  |  Grade Level Teachers  |  Enrichment Teachers  |  Instructional Support Staff  |  Operations Support Staff

Administrative Staff

Name Title Email Phone (415)
John Carroll Superintendent jcarroll [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x206
Jason Richardson Principal jrichardson [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x202
Johanna Scutt District Administrative Assistant johannas [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x201
Kara Perras School Administrative Assistant karab [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x203
Kirsten Starsiak Chief Business Official kstarsiak [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x205
Angelique Borges District Financial Specialist aborges [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x204

Grade Level Teachers

Name Title Email Phone (415)
Victoria Maier Preschool Director victoriam [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-0844
Cathy Nichelini-Jones Kindergarten Teacher cathyn [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-0844
Lauren Pollak 1/2 Teacher laurenp [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-0844
Rebecca Braun 3/4 Teacher rebeccab [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x213
Rachael Dressler 5/6 Teacher rdressler [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x217
Don Jolley 7/8 Teacher dljolley [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x209
Willow Horne 7/8 Teacher willowh [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x210
Mechelle Cattell Resource Specialist mcattell [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x207

Enrichment Teachers

Name Title Email Phone (415)
Nuria Lee Art Shop Teacher nuriam [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x215
Ron Brown Wood Shop Teacher ronb [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x222
Kathy Bustamante-Smith  Clay Shop Teacher kathyb [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x216
Janis Yerington Mixed Media Teacher janisy [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x221
Carlos Contreras P.E. Teacher carlosc [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x225
Anny Owen Music Teacher annyo [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x211
Rob Hoge STEAM & Garden Teacher robh [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x214
Kevin Pedersen Technology Coordinator kevinp [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x220

Instructional Support Staff

Name Title Email Phone (415)
June Barbera Middle School Instructional Assistant jbarbera [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603
Karen Buckenmeyer Primary Instructional Assistant karenb [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-0844
Mary Frances Reed Speech Therapist mreed [at] marinschools [dot] org  
Grace Godino Library/Title 1 Coordinator graceg [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x212
Janis Yerington After School Coordinator janisy [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x221
Kathy Oakander Primary Instructional Assistant kathyo [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-0844
Katie O'Callaghan Resource Instructional Assistant tato [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603
Colin Schlitt Middle School Instructional Assistant colins [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603
Maud Zimmer Therapist maudz [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x250

Operations Support Staff

Name Title Email Phone (415)
Marty Brendel Bus Driver/Maintenance martyb [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603
Sandy Doss Custodian/Maintenance I sandyd [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603
Suki Ferrari Cook sukif [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1707
Paul Gillis Maintenance/Transportation paulg [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603 x219
Ben Lowrance Bus Driver/Maint/Cust. benl [at] bolinas-stinson [dot] org 868-1603
Administrative Staff  |  K-8 Teachers  |  Enrichment Teachers  |  Instructional Support Staff  |  Operations Support Staff