TUHSD Computer Proficiency 2011-2012

A primary goal stated in the BSUSD Technology Plan is that graduating eighth graders be prepared for high school computer proficiency requirements.
The Tamalpais Union High School District's computer proficiency graduation requirement consists of five tests. The following are links to the specific requirements for each test, practice tests, study guides, and additional information:
TUHSD Computer Proficiency Tests and Study Guides

We will cover these skills with the objective of preparing graduating eighth graders to test out of the computer proficiency classes. You must plan ahead, however. The following workshop and test schedules will help you schedule your time now so that you can avoid taking additional computer classes in the future:

Workshop and Testing Session Information

Information and Materials for All Five Tests


SS-1-Data.xls (old Excel format)26 KB